A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Best Of's Thursday 20 March 2008
Auckland Monday 10 March 2008
Aye, aye Cap’n Glen Friday 7 March 2008
Playing in Paihia Thursday 6 March 2008
Life is a beach… Thursday 6 March 2008
Most photographed of… Tuesday 4 March 2008
Thar She Blows Sunday 2 March 2008
Rotorua Saturday 1 March 2008
A river runs through it Saturday 1 March 2008
To the moon Thursday 28 February 2008
Napier Wednesday 27 February 2008
Getz-ing on our way on the North Island Monday 25 February 2008
Kaikoura Saturday 23 February 2008
Mount Cook Thursday 21 February 2008
Milford Sound Wednesday 20 February 2008
Taking the Big Dive Tuesday 19 February 2008
Traveling to Queenstown Monday 18 February 2008
Up, Up and Away Sunday 17 February 2008
Franz Josef Glacier Saturday 16 February 2008
Franz Josef Glacier Friday 15 February 2008
One rugged Shore Line Wednesday 13 February 2008
Abel for tramping Tuesday 12 February 2008
Driving On Water Monday 11 February 2008
Wellington Monday 11 February 2008
We're downunder Monday 11 February 2008
The Adventure is About to Begin Thursday 31 January 2008